COMING CLUB SESSIONS:

COMING CLUB SESSIONS:

  • Sat 26 May PROJECT SATURDAY VIEW TICKET OPTIONS Book a Group Package
  • Sat 02 Jun PROJECT SATURDAY VIEW TICKET OPTIONS Book a Group Package
  • Sat 09 Jun PROJECT SATURDAY VIEW TICKET OPTIONS Book a Group Package
  • Sat 16 Jun PROJECT SATURDAY VIEW TICKET OPTIONS Book a Group Package
  • Sat 23 Jun PROJECT SATURDAY VIEW TICKET OPTIONS Book a Group Package
  • Sat 30 Jun PROJECT SATURDAY VIEW TICKET OPTIONS Book a Group Package

COMING PUBLIC EVENTS:

  • Fri 25 May Universal Grooves Tickets from £3.00 Book a Group Package
  • Fri 01 Jun Universal Grooves Tickets from £3.00 Book a Group Package
  • Fri 08 Jun Universal Grooves Tickets from £3.00 Book a Group Package
  • Fri 15 Jun Universal Grooves Tickets from £3.00 Book a Group Package
  • Fri 22 Jun Universal Grooves Tickets from £3.00 Book a Group Package

LATEST CLUB NEWS: